Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:05 a.m. - 2004-01-12
moronic
too many people are offended by simple irony.

occasionally i overlook blatant attempts made to piss me off, and i dont laugh to sabatoge someones sincere intentions (to hurt my feelings) and for that that i apologize.

im sorry i laugh when you try to hurt me, its not because im strong or uncaring, i just find irony comical.

i guess i watched tooooo many sitcoms growing up. this rationalization is making me laugh. rationalizations are just as funny as irony.

i feel like i sound like a retard making fun of another retard.

maybe ill stop

but wait, wouldnt it be ironic if i didnt.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!